Hi Pharmily! Thank you for voting at the 62nd Executive Committee Elections!

The following are the candidates that have been voted in:

Tan Chun Shing Jerald

Vice-President (Special Projects)
Phua Jun Guan

Media Resource Director
Eunice Toh Si Ying

Marketing & Public Relations Director
Tan Yee Siew Jolene

Pharmacy Profession Awareness Director
Lennon Goh Zhi En

International Relations Director
Valerie Quek Teng Lee

Inter-Professional Education Director
Lam Weng Chung

Essential Medicines Director

Beckham Goh Keng Tze

We will be holding By-elections for the following positions:

Vice-President (Internal)
Julian Ryan Tan Jielong
Angela Wan Pik Choo

Welfare Director
Albert Lin Yen Po
Jee Jia Jun

Academic Director
Xu Qi

If you have any questions, feel free to contact Daryl (Honorary General Secretary) @mesmereyes.